Indiana Education Service Centers

Region 1
Southern Indiana Education Center
Judy Bueckert, Executive Director
jbueckert@siec.k12.in.us
1102 Tree Lane Drive
Jasper, IN 47546
V: (800) 264-6641 or
(812) 482-6641
F: (812) 482-6652

Region 2
The Wilson Education Center
Pam Clover, Interim Director
pclover@wesc.k12.in.us
2101 Grace Avenue
Charlestown, IN 47111-8644
V: (800) 326-5467 or
(812) 256-8000
F: (812) 256-8012

Region 3
West Central Education Center
Rusty King, Executive Director
rking@wciesc.k12.in.us
1 N. Calbert Way
Suite D
Greencastle, IN 46167
V: (765) 653-2727
F: (765) 653-7897

Region 4
East Central Educational Service Center
Katie Lash, Executive Director
klash@ecesc.k12.in.us
705 W. 21st Street
Connersville, IN 47331
V: (800) 669-3010 or
(765) 825-1247
F: (765) 825-2532

Region 5
Wabash Valley Education Center
Dr. Judi Hendrix, Executive Director
judi.hendrix@esc5.k12.in.us
3061 Benton Street
West Lafayette, IN 47906
V: (765) 588-1536

Region 6
Northwest Indiana Education Center
NWIESC, c/o NIESC
Don Harman, Executive Director
dharman@niesc.k12.in.us
56535 Magnetic Drive
Mishawaka, IN 46545
V: (219) 926-5555
F: (219) 926-5553

Region 7
Northern Indiana Education Center
Don Harman, Executive Director
dharman@niesc.k12.in.us
56535 Magnetic Drive
Mishawaka, IN 46545
V: (800) 326-5642 or
(574) 254-0111
F: (574) 254-0148

Region 8
Region 8 Education Service Center
Dr. Joshua O. Wenning, Executive Director
jwenning@r8esc.k12.in.us
1027 West Rudisill Blvd.
Box 17
Fort Wayne, IN 46807
V: (260) 423-0030 or
(800) 669-4565
F: (260) 423-0031

Region 9
Central Indiana Educational Service Center
Dr. Andrew T. Melin, Executive Director
amelin@ciesc.org
3500 DePauw Blvd.
Suite 2020
Indianapolis, IN 46268
V: (317) 759-5555
F: (317) 489-0328